Many businesses are now operating online and offering a delivery service. Read on to see who is open for business and take an online West End shopping spree:

Art Pistol – https://www.artpistol.co.uk/

Cartridge Connect – https://www.cartridgeconnect.co.uk/

Fat Face – https://www.fatface.com/

Janet & John – https://janetandjohnscotland.com/

Jojo Maman Bebe – https://www.jojomamanbebe.co.uk/

Lovesome Emporium – https://www.lovesome-emporium.co.uk/

The Nancy Smillie Shop – https://www.nancysmillieshop.com/

Oliver Bonas – https://www.oliverbonas.com/

Quirq – https://www.etsy.com/shop/Quirqglasgow

The Root of Magic – https://therootofmagic.com/

S&S Argento – https://ssargento.co.uk/

Shearer Candles – https://www.shearer-candles.com/

The Studio – http://www.artscraftsglasgow.co.uk/

Subversion Gallery – https://subversiongallery.co.uk/

Vype – https://www.govype.com/gb/en/

W2 Store – https://www.w2store.co.uk/

Waterstones – https://www.waterstones.com/